mAY 2020

Saturday, May 16th

Spring Kick Off Showdown & HYSLC Spring Futurity Show

Hansen Ag Student Learning Center

Ames, Iowa

Contact: Dr. Danielle Holmes Kane, drdanielleholmesdvm@gmail.com

Friday, June 5th

Fast & Furious Jackpot Lamb Show

Marion County Fairgrounds

Knoxville, IA

Weigh in: 2:30 – 5 pm

Show Time: 6 pm.

Entry Fee: $20

Contact:

                Lauren Petersen, lauren.chesmore@gmail.com or 515-201-1082

Sunday, June 14th

Iowa State Block & Bridle Lamb Show – Double Header

Story County Fair Grounds

Nevada, Iowa

Show A Judge: Troy Schilder

Show B Judge: James Stickley

Contacts:

                Paige Zhorne, pezhorne@iastate.edu or 641-751-1911

Brighton Morris, 937-305-7546

Contact US

Charlie Hild

2375 McMurray Ave.

Webster City, IA 50595

515-351-2070

Points templates can be sent to Chelsea at:

Cnelson@prfpork.com

Directors:

Charlie Hild- hildsheep@gmail.com

Chelsea Nelson- cnelson@prfpork.com

Nick Enfield- enfield.nick7707@gmail.com

Danielle Holmes- drdanielleholmesdvm@gmail.com

Ryan Mortvedt- ryan.mortvedt@unitedanh.com

Ryan Habeger- ryan@showstockplanet.com

Roy Edler- edlerclublambs@gmail.com

Isaiah Spath- spath@showstockplanet.com 

  • Black Facebook Icon

© 2020 Heartland Youth Show Lamb Circuit. Site design by Stella Sutton Design